Recommended

2019-06-17

Inherit excellent qualities for 20 years, compose a new epic -- the 20th anniversary celebration of Eppen

Share
Share:

On June 16th, 2019, the 20th anniversary celebration party of Eppen was held in Ningxia base gymnasium with the theme of "Cherish dream, stroll into the future and recall 20 extraordinary years". Company executives, deputy director and above personnel, off-duty duty-chief, staff representatives, included headquarters and nearly 700 people work in Ningxia came to this event.

The performance was hosted by Ningxia base, the various departments of the base cooperated with each other, and the management personnel at all-level staffs took an active part in the celebration of the 20th anniversary of Eppen, which provided a wonderful audio-visual feast for the employees. The artistic performance combines dance, crosstalk, poetry recitation, singing, acrobatics and other art forms, a total of 14 programs, the atmosphere of the event was active, exploded, as well as brilliant.

A video about 20 years development history of Eppen, which let everyone retrospect the 20 extraordinary years and struggles of Eppen, everyone was moved. In a celebration ceremony of 20 years, Mr. Yan Xiaoping, chairman of Eppen and Mr. Dong Guoying general manager of Ningxia base jointly cut the first piece of cake that represents the prosperity of Eppen. At the same time, Mr. Dong made a cordial speech, wishing great success and a new journey with innovation and brilliance of Eppen.

Twenty years with fruits and success, twenty years with brilliance and glory, twenty years is a milestone in the development history of Eppen, it is also a booster for the development of Eppen. We firmly believe that:  

Eppen will go better, faster and further in the future! There is a new journey, let us work hard, dare to innovate, witness together! 

1.jpg

推荐新闻

2019-06-17

传承二十载 谱写新篇章——记伊品成立20周年庆典

分享

2019年6月16日,以“怀梦想 致远方 忆20年峥嵘岁月”为主题的伊品成立20周年庆典晚会在宁夏基地体育馆隆重举行。公司高管、宁夏基地副主任级及以上人员、休班值长、员工代表,总部及在宁办公的近700余人亲临本次盛会。

本次文艺演出由宁夏基地主办,基地各部门通力合作,各级管理人员积极参与,共同献礼公司20周年,为员工奉献了一场精彩的视听盛宴。晚会融合了舞蹈、相声、诗朗诵、歌唱、杂技等多种表演形式,共计14个节目,活动现场气氛活跃,节目氛围燃爆全场,精彩纷呈。

一段公司20年发展史的视频,带大家共同回顾了伊品二十年的峥嵘岁月和奋斗历程,承载了太多的往昔记忆与今日辉煌,在场的每个人无不为之动容。一场20周岁庆生仪式,由公司董事长闫晓平先生与宁夏基地总经理董国营先生,共同切下了象征公司蒸蒸日上的第一块蛋糕。同时,董总亲切致辞,预祝本次庆典圆满成功,顺祝公司在新的征途上,聚势创新,再铸辉煌。

二十载春华秋实,二十载辉煌荣耀,20年是公司发展史上的一个里程碑,也是伊品人厚积薄发、锐意进取的助推器,我们坚信:公司在未来的道路上会走的更好、更快、更远!新的征程,让我们奋发努力,勇于创新,共同见证!

1.jpg